Meet The Sales Team

Jeff Smith

  • LinkedIn

President/Sales Engineer

Territory: Central WA, WY, CO, UT

jsmith@mountpac.com

503.784.6683

Dean Smith

Sales Engineer/Founder

Territory: Alaska

dsmith@mountpac.com

503.784.6681

Darrin Rule

  • LinkedIn

Sales Engineer

Territory: Eastern OR, WA, ID

drule@mountpac.com

208.890.9033

Meet the Parts & Service Team

Steve Smith

  • LinkedIn

Sales Engineer

Territory: Southwest WA, OR, MT

ssmith@mountpac.com

971.985.2923

Tom Jensen

  • LinkedIn

Sales Engineer

Territory: Western WA, BC, AB

tjensen@mountpac.com

206.465.2305

Josh Wiechman

  • LinkedIn

Parts Division Manager

jwiechman@mountpac.com

208.345.9033

Kelly Roberts

Field Service Engineer

kroberts@mountpac.com

509.531.7294

Scott Thompson

  • LinkedIn

Field Service Engineer

scott@mountpac.com

503.333.7246

Mountain Pacific Machinery

11705 SW 68th Ave.

Portland, OR 97223

PH: 503.639.7635

BOISE  208.890.9033

SEATTLE  206.465.2305

fdnw-logo.png

PARTS  208.345.9033

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2010 Mountain Pacific Machinery, All Rights Reserved